Head Office

10 D.Agmashenebeli Ave.

0102 Tbilisi

Georgia

Call Center 24/7

+995 322 900 900

Ground Handling and Charter

Mr. David Buzaladze
Phone:+995 599 972220
dbuzaladze@avio.ge
handling@avio.ge

Travel to Georgia

Tour Operator
Mrs. Teona Romanadze
+995 322 900 900 ext.109
tromanadze@discovery.ge
info@discovery.ge

Travel Around the World

Tour Operator
Mrs. Maia Shanidze
+995 322 900 900 ext. 122
mshanidze@discovery.ge
info@discovery.ge

AirBaltic

Representation
Mrs. Lika Melanashvili
+995 322 900 900 ext.116
lmelanashvili@discovery.ge
airbalticgsa@discovery.ge

Discovery Lufthansa City Center

Mrs. Ekaterina Jambazishvili
+995 322 900 900 ext. 109
ejambazishvili@avio.ge
info@avio.ge

Ticketing

Mrs. Eka Beriashvili
+995 322 900 900 ext. 100
eberiashvili@avio.ge
info@avio.ge